Our Team

Our People

Pro Canada West was founded by John Adderley in 2011. The 350 members of the PCWE team work together to meet our client needs. Superintendents with long histories in the oilfield, natural gas and potash sectors lead each of our specialized divisions.

Recognizing that our employees are the face of our company - PCWE takes great care and pride when hiring new employees to join our growing team.


Head Office


John Adderley

President

John.Adderley@procanadawest.com

Kelsey Sollosy

Vice President

Kelsey.Sollosy@procanadawest.com

Tanya George

Controller

Tanya.George@procanadawest.com

Jen Carlson

Payroll Administrator

Jen.Carlson@procanadawest.com

Heather Whitford

Accounts Payable

Heather.Whitford@procanadawest.com


Safety


Ethan Gardner

HSE Manager

Ethan.Gardner@procanadawest.com

Terry Halcro

Safety Coordinator

Terry.Halcro@procanadawest.com

Rick Gardner

Safety Coordinator

Rick.Gardner@procanadawest.com


Major Projects


Wayne Mcfadyen

Regional Manager

Wayne.Mcfadyen@procanadawest.com

Darcy Singer

Major Projects Manager

Darcy.Singer@procanadawest.com

Kelly Finiak

Project Superintendent

Kelly.Finiak@procanadawest.com

Jamie Roulston

Project Superintendent

Jamie.Roulston@procanadawest.com

Ryan Miller

Project Manager

Ryan.Miller@procanadawest.com


Region - South Saskatchewan


Mark Hanson

SE Civil Manager

Mark.Hanson@procanadawest.com




Region - Manitoba Project Team




Jesse McMullen


Regional Manager

Jesse.McMullen@procanadawest.com


Kevin Sharpe


Construction Manager

Kevin.Sharpe@procanadawest.com




Quality Control




James Whitford


Quality Control Manager

James.Whitford@procanadawest.com


Waylin Shediac


Quality Control Representative

Waylin.Shediac@procanadawest.com


Jenna Broomfield


Quality Control Representative

Jenna.Broomfield@procanadawest.com


Courtney Singer


Quality Control Representative

Courtney.Singer@procanadawest.com




Equipment




Chad Garrioch


Equipment Manager

Chad.Garrioch@procanadawest.com




Geomatics




Everett Buckmaster


Geomatics Manager

Everett.Buckmaster@procanadawest.com